Coming Up…On Tactical Thinking

Posts will decrease in frequency as I report back to school over the next week.  But that doesn’t mean I’m any more short of ideas on gaming, its tools or its psychology!

In the works:

-An update on my mechanical pencil adventure, including two new pencils!

-My decision to make a decent multi-level castle map for any RPG.  I’ve always wanted my own layout, so I’m making it!  Pencil on graph paper.  Details soon.

-A post about being a supportive role-player.  You’re not an island when you play, yet so many players act like it.

Leave a Reply

