Tacticon Day 2

The second day was pretty light, but way worth it!

I felt sick in the morning because I hadn’t been hydrating properly with Denver’s altitude and I was exhausted from a late night getting in Friday and a full day of gaming Saturday.  So, I skipped the morning session Sunday.  It was Battletech,  but I popped in briefly and saw a completely open map, which was not interesting to me.

We played Xwing for the afternoon session.  I got a free starter set just for playing,  so that was 40 free bucks right there!  Full report later,  but here are the pics:

image

image

I was the A-wing and really enjoyed my super fast and maneuverable little ship!

4 thoughts on “Tacticon Day 2

  1. Pingback: First Game At Tacticon | Tactical Thinking

  2. Pingback: Second Game At Tacticon | Tactical Thinking

  3. Pingback: Savage Saturday at Tacticon! | Tactical Thinking

  4. Pingback: Second Day At Tacticon Report and X-wing Miniatures Game Review | Tactical Thinking

Leave a Reply

