X-wing Tournament

I played an X-wing tournament on Friday of last week at Dragon’s Lair in Omaha.

 I switched my build up since I got my Rebel Aces expansions in the mail!

image

My squad is above.  It was strong.  I only won one game with it, but dice didn’t always go my way and I made some positioning mistakes.  These were especially pronounced in my last game, in which I thought I had my opponent exactly where I wanted him and I ended up just getting myself severely flanked. 😉

Much fun was had and I had some great conversations with some really nice people.  I met my tournament goal of winning a game!

Leave a Reply

