I’m training more Game Masters!

Several students in Game Club have decided that they can be a Game Master for Dungeons and Dragons.  I’ve known this since the beginning, but I’m excited that they are gaining the confidence to take the plunge and express their creative minds.  After school on Friday I ran my GM Academy one more time for several students who were interested.  Are you interested in the basics of GMing?  PDF below!

Game Club GM Academy

Please don’t pass off my work as your own and credit me (Michael Fryda) if you’d like to use it for personal use.

One thought on “I’m training more Game Masters!

Leave a Reply

