Quick update

I haven’t been posting much because there has been a lot going on professionally and personally.

I’ve been  having a blast with my Normal Classic file on Fire Emblem: Awakening.  Still love this game.  tRPG IS my genre, hands down.

Professionally, I’m in the process of writing a grant to create a game for my classroom that focuses on technology integration and global climate change.  I’ve been doing writing and re-writing and that takes time and mental focus.  I have a strong concept that I’m working off of. Thanks to my colleagues at school and Jon, Jack and DJ for offering additional very useful feedback.  I’ll update the progress as I go, but don’t want to say much more so that I can work on my idea without fear of malevolent outside interference.

On the pencil front, I got a good deal on eBay and a delicious red Pilot S20 is on the way. I will do a video review of that one, because there actually no video reviews of the S20 in English that I can find!  Also, Peter from France has sent me another Faber-Castell.  Thanks in advance to him!

Leave a Reply

