Student Video Game Art

I have a lot of talented students at my school.  One of my students graduated this year and she did some art for me!

DJ and I have talked a lot of Fire Emblem: Awakening this year.  She loves the game, just as I do, and we’re both heavily anticipating the new Fire Emblem coming out next year.  She did this awesome sketch and watercolor of Lucina for me!

wpid-20150510_102245.jpg

 

wpid-20150510_102255.jpg

 

DJ wants to be a conceptual designer for video games.  She has an Etsy shop.  Check it out if you like her work!

Leave a Reply

