The Pencil Exchange Adventure Begins!

 https://youtu.be/lf61bIrimdM

The cool thing about the Internet is people from all over the world can share obscure hobbies.  A benefactor from Australia was kind enough to send me a nice collection of mechanical pencils for me to use and review.  Everything that I received is interesting to me in some way.  The plan is to review about two per week, one as a video review, and one review on my blog.  School is starting soon, so I may not be able to be entirely consistent in the schedule, but that’s the plan.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

